Odbojkarska zveza Slovenije
Untitled Document

naslovi - OSTALI

   
KLUBI, KI NE TEKMUJEJO
V ČLANSKIH ODBOJKARSKIH
LIGAH
   

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   IOK Zoja  
   facebook
     Ptujska cesta 27  
   instragram
   2230 Lenart v Slov.goricah  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 zoja.volley@gmail.com    051 341-147 Darko Zimič
   E-mail 2 ismonkar@gmail.com    040 454-988 Igor Smonkar
   E-mail 3 Dominika.Freser@zav-sava.si    040 226-830 Domika Frešer Mesarič
   E-mail 4 gregorpolanec@hotmail.com      
             
Untitled Document

2022/2023

   OD Brestanica  
   spletna stran
   Brigita Piltaver-Imperl  
   facebook
     Na Dorcu 15  
   instragram
   8280 Brestanica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 piltaver.brigita@siol.net    031 336-863 Brigita Pilaver-Imperl
   E-mail 2 manca.dremelj@gmail.com    041 912-078 Manca Dremelj
   E-mail 3 antonija.zaksek@gmail.com    031 663-319 Anton Zakšek
   E-mail 4      041 910-360 Bojan Zupan
             
Untitled Document

2022/2023

   Mitja Trglec  
   spletna stran
   OK Fram  
   facebook
 

 

   Koropčeva ul. 15  
   instragram
   2313 Fram  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 mitja.trglec@okfram.si    041 214-973 Mitja Trglec
   E-mail 2      040 242-747 Miran Klavž
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

   OK Izola  
   spletna stran
   Pešič Tihomir  
   facebook
 

 

   Vanganel 39a  
   instragram
   6000 Koper  
    twitter
           
   E-mail 1 zavod.pesic@gmail.com    041 753-254 Tihomir Pešić
   E-mail 2 sanja@ok-izola.si    040 775-077 Sanja Bečaj
   E-mail 3 igor_komadina@t-2.net    031 659-600 Igor Komadina
   E-mail 4 helena@ok-izola.si    040 187-668 Helena Škerjanc
             
Untitled Document

2022/2023

   OK Ljutomer  
   spletna stran
   Boris Smodiš  
   facebook
     Mota 11  
   instragram
   9240 Ljutomer  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 boris.smodis1@guest.arnes.si    041 219-326 Boris Smodiš
   E-mail 2 monika.panic@os-strocjavas.si    031 356-700 Monika Panič
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   OK Mokronog  
   facebook
     Stari trg 2a  
   instragram
   8230 Mokronog  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 edmund.pal@sep.si    07/3434-466 Pal Edmund
   E-mail 2 mirko.hrovat@gmail.com    040 796-475 Mirko Hrovat
   E-mail 3 Odbojka.mokronog@gmail.com    040 654-670 Igor Jevnikar
   E-mail 4 matej.dreza@guest.arnes.si    040 667-501 Matej Dreža
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   Neptun Kanal  
   facebook
     p.p. 7  
   instragram
   5213 Kanal  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 vidic.primoz@gmail.com    040 249-451 Primož Vidič
   E-mail 2      068 651-135 Primož Vidič
   E-mail 3 matijadugar1@gmail.com    040 370-340 Matija Dugar
   E-mail 4        
             
Untitled Document

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   ŠD PRO Volley  
   facebook
 

 

   Prušnikova 30  
   instragram
   2000 Maribor  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 okprovolley@gmail.com    031 379-437 Mirko Škundrić
   E-mail 2 mirkoskundric@yahoo.com      
   E-mail 3      051 632-972 Petar Škundrić
   E-mail 4        
             
Untitled Document

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   ŠD GO Šport  
   facebook
     Damber 50  
   instragram
   5000 Nova Gorica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 Gregix008@hotmail.com    051 424-926 Gregor Sirk
   E-mail 2 uros@sportivoteam.com    040 455-099 Uroš Stanič
   E-mail 3 miha@sportivoteam.com    041 603-377 Miha Mačus
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

   OK Mežica  
   spletna stran
   Mitja Lednik  
   facebook
     Šolska pot 1  
   instragram
   2392 Mežica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 mitja.lednik@guest.arnes.si    040 233-818 Mitja Lednik
   E-mail 2 Veronika.triplat@gmail.com    040 852-179 Veronika Triplat
   E-mail 3 docepek@gmail.com    041 428-264 Damir Ocepek
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   ŠD OK Dravograd  
   facebook
     Robindvor 10  
   instragram
   2370 Dravograd  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 franc.svetec@kanet.si    041 752-517 Franc Svetec
   E-mail 2 ivanasvetec581@gmail.com    031 740-487 Ivana Svetec
   E-mail 3 sergeja.svetec11@gmail.com    041 856-705 Sergeja Svetec
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

   Pajek Bogdan  
   spletna stran
   za ŠD Piran  
   facebook
     Seča 34  
   instragram
   6320 Portorož  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 bogdan.pajek@gmail.com    041 357-123 Bogdan Pajek
   E-mail 2 vesna@odbojkapiran.si    031 371-892 Vesna Memić
   E-mail 3 sanja@odbojkapiran.si    040 775-077 Sanja Bečaj
   E-mail 4 deizy@odbojkapiran.si    040 462-831 Deizy Memić
             
Untitled Document

2022/2023

   OK Ruše  
   spletna stran
   Aleš Trop  
   facebook
     Knifičeva ulica 26  
   instragram
   2342 Ruše  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 ales.trop@gmail.com    040 358-294 Aleš Trop
   E-mail 2 pohorje.volley@gmail.com      
   E-mail 3      040 548-129 Flora Kampl
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   ŽOK Domžale  
   facebook
     Aljaževa ulica 12  
   instragram
   1230 Domžale  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 g.orel@telemach.net    040 365-249 Gregor Orel
   E-mail 2 spela.smidovnik97@gmail.com    040 753-536 Špela Šmidovnik
   E-mail 3 1b.tjasa.smidovnik@gmail.com    040 753-526 Tjaša Šmidovnik
   E-mail 4 zelezniknina14@gmail.com    069 726-927 Nina Železnik
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   ŽOK Kočevje  
   facebook
     Podgorska ulica 6  
   instragram
   1330 Kočevje  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 kavi.mojca38@gmail.com    051 324-866 Mojca Kavčič
   E-mail 2 gita.klun@gmail.com    031 561-657 Gita Klun
   E-mail 3 natasa.klun@gmail.com    031 818 218 Nataša Klun
   E-mail 4 klaraklara.kavcic@gmail.com    031 213-051 Klara Kavčič
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

     
   spletna stran
   ŽOK Maribor  
   facebook
     Mladinska ulica 29  
   instragram
   2000 Maribor  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 irena.luka@gmail.com    041 476-664 Irena Kovačič
   E-mail 2 zok.maribor@gmail.com      
   E-mail 3 miha.ekart@gmail.com    031 547-123 Miha Ekart
   E-mail 4 vesna.grgan@guest.arnes.si    040 748-583 Vesna Grgan
             
       
Untitled Document

2022/2023

   ŽOK Mislinja  
   spletna stran
   Urban Oder  
   facebook
     Gozdarska cesta 99  
   instragram
   2382 Mislinja  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 oderurban@gmail.com    041 690-737 Urban Oder
   E-mail 2 david.cuk18@gmail.com    051 243-132 David Čuk
   E-mail 3 andreja.oder@prevent-deloza.si    041 781-642 Andreja Oder
   E-mail 4 maks.kotnik@gmail.com    041 852-301 Maks Kotnik
             
       
Untitled Document

NASLOVI EKIP
2022/23