Odbojkarska zveza Slovenije
Untitled Document

NASLOVI - 3. DOL ŽENSKE

   
 
3. DOL - ŽENSKE
 
   

2020/2021

   OK Celje  
   spletna stran
   Blatnik Stanko  
   facebook
     Cesta na grad 46  
   instragram
   3000 Celje  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 stankoblatnik72@gmail.com    070 746-542 Stanko Blatnik
   E-mail 2 celje.odbojka@gmail.com      
   E-mail 3 jernej@intercom.si    031 704-450 Jernej Volavšek
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   OD Brestanica  
   spletna stran
   Brigita Piltaver-Imperl  
   facebook
     Na Dorcu 15  
   instragram
   8280 Brestanica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 piltaver.brigita@siol.net    031 336-863 Brigita Pilaver-Imperl
   E-mail 2 manca.dremelj@gmail.com    041 912-078 Manca Dremelj
   E-mail 3 antonija.zaksek@gmail.com    031 663-319 Anton Zakšek
   E-mail 4 bojan.zupan@nek.si    041 910-360 Bojan Zupan
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   OK "Mladi" Jesenice  
   spletna stran
   Darja Ambrožič  
   facebook
     Dolina 17a  
   instragram
   4260 Bled  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 okmladi@gmail.com    051 203-635 Darja Ambrožič
   E-mail 2 vinko.kobal@perftech.si    041 662-986 Vinko Kobal
   E-mail 3 kim.senicak@gmail.com    040 251-971 Kim Seničak
   E-mail 4 abramovic.tanja@gmail.com    040 378-820 Tanja Abramovič
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

  OK Prebold  
   spletna stran
   Rok Kodrun  
   facebook
     Nad tovarno 29  
   instragram
   3312 Prebold  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 igor.uranjek71@gmail.com    041 264-221 Igor Uranjek
   E-mail 2 rok.kodrun@gmail.com    041 867-329 Rok Kodrun
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   OK Triglav Kranj  
   spletna stran
   Urankar Klemen  
   facebook
   Staretova 56  
   instragram
   4000 Kranj  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 info@oktriglav.si    041 662-341 Miro Ambrožič
   E-mail 2 hafner.zmago@amis.net    051 667-057 Zmago Hafner
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   ŽOK Ptuj  
   spletna stran
   Marijana Horvat  
   facebook
     Rogoška cesta 61a  
   instragram
   2250 Ptuj  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 horvat.marijana76@gmail.com    041 239-615 Marijana Horvat
   E-mail 2 mitko.siracevski@gmail.com    051 267-645 Mitko Siračevski
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document

NASLOVI EKIP