Odbojkarska zveza Slovenije
Untitled Document

NASLOVI - 1B. DOL ŽENSKE

   
 
1B. DOL - ŽENSKE
 
   

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Mozirje  
   facebook
   Praprotnikova 10  
   instragram
   3330 Mozirje  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 ok.mozirje@gmail.com    031 303-145 Vida Skok
   E-mail 2      041 927-073 Srečko Skok
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document
2020/2021      
   spletna stran
   ŽOK Puconci  
   facebook
   Puconci 80  
   instragram
   9201 Puconci  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 renato.persa@freenet.si    040 547-492 Renato Perša
   E-mail 2 uros.kovacec@gmail.com    031 374-389 Uroš Kovačec
   E-mail 3 seruga.uros@gmail.com    031 719-754 Uroš Šeruga
   E-mail 4 martina.zgonter@gmail.com    070 772 262 Martina Zrinski Gönter
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   OK Braslovče  
   spletna stran
   Andrej Hribernik  
   facebook
     Braslovče 59  
   instragram
   3314 Braslovče  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 andrej.hribernik@generali.com    031 553-739 Andrej Hribernik
   E-mail 2 janja.selic@gmail.com    031 600-458 Janja Selič
   E-mail 3 tinapresekar@gmail.com    041 282-491 Tina Preskar
   E-mail 4 branko.bednjanic@gmail.com    041 523-740 Branko Bednjanič
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   ŽOK Ljutomer  
   spletna stran
   Jože Makoter  
   facebook
   Cven 59a  
   instragram
   9240 Ljutomer  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 makoter17@gmail.com    040 275-271 Jože Makoter
   E-mail 2 zoran.kosi@gmail.com    041 394-971 Zoran Kosi
   E-mail 3 sasa@makoter.si    041 354-900 Saša Makoter
   E-mail 4        
             
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Kamnik  
   facebook
 

   Cankarjeva 1A  
   instragram
   1240 Kamnik  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 calcit.volleyball@gmail.com    041 753-460 Peter Hribar
   E-mail 2 vraber.ketty@gmail.com    041 863-652 Katarina Vraber
   E-mail 3 gregor_hribar@t-2.net    041 653-653 Gregor Hribar
   E-mail 4 gadza.tjasa@gmail.com    040 495-647 Tjaša Gadža
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   Kušar Tomaž  
   facebook
 

 

   Kovaška cesta 36a  
   instragram
   3214 Zreče  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 Tomaz.Kusar@unior.com    031 312-055 Tomaž Kušar
   E-mail 2 Drago.Seserko@t-1.si    041 669-408 Drago Šešerko
   E-mail 3 VPotocnik@weilerabrasives.com    041 335-458 Vili Potočnik
   E-mail 4 info@puki.si     Marjan Pučnik
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Formis Rogoza - Hoče  
   facebook
 

   Šolska ulica 14  
   instragram
   2311 Hoče  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 info@okformis.si    031 681-299 Boštjan Glodež
   E-mail 2 david@okformis.si    030 326-238 David Vodušek
   E-mail 3 ivan@okformis.si    051 373-188 Ivan Halužan
   E-mail 4 darko@okformis.si    051 205-184 Darko Planinšič
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Logatec  
   facebook
     Cankarjeva cesta 8  
   instragram
   1370 Logatec  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 danijela.jekic@gmail.com    040 860-925 Danijela Jekić Borković
   E-mail 2 blazkas@ps-log.si    031 305-131 Blaženka Šusto
   E-mail 3 tomaz.sen@gmail.com    041 217-128 Tomaž Šen
   E-mail 4 petra.maglica@gmail.com    070 844-540 Petra Maglica
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   ŽOK Triglav Kranj  
   spletna stran
   Borut Kralj  
   facebook
   Cegelnica 64  
   instragram
   4202 Naklo  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 borut@zok-triglav.si    041 251-732 Borut Kralj
   E-mail 2 info@zok-triglav.si    041 682-171 Darja Križnar
   E-mail 3 primoz.slavec@gmail.com    041 632-100 Primož Slavec
   E-mail 4 marko@zok-triglav.si    041 910-876 Marko Cvahte
             
 
       
 
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   ŽOK Murska Sobota  
   facebook
   Ciril Metodova 38  
   instragram
   9000 Murska Sobota  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 zok.murskasobota@gmail.com    041 673-593 Martin Durič
   E-mail 2 eva.rozman@inin.si    040 192-309 Eva Rožman
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
 
Untitled Document

NASLOVI EKIP