Odbojkarska zveza Slovenije
Untitled Document

NASLOVI - 1A. DOL ŽENSKE

   
SPORTKLUB
PRVA ODBOJKARSKA LIGA
ŽENSKE
   

2020/2021

   OK Ankaran Hrvatini  
   spletna stran
   Bojan Cerovac  
   facebook
   Vlahovičeva 45  
   instragram
   6280 Ankaran  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 bojan.cerovac@luka-kp.si    040 206-527 Bojan Cerovac
   E-mail 2 ales.sepec@sportkoper.si    051 213-754 Aleš Šepec
   E-mail 3 sandi.labinjan@siol.net    040 564-402 Sandi Labinjan
   E-mail 4 sebastjan.miksa@gmail.com    030 697-666 Sebastjan Mikša
             
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Kamnik  
   facebook
 

   Cankarjeva 1A  
   instragram
   1240 Kamnik  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 calcit.volleyball@gmail.com    041 753-460 Peter Hribar
   E-mail 2 gregor.rozman@icloud.com    051 618-328 Gregor Rozman
   E-mail 3 gregor_hribar@t-2.net    041 653-653 Gregor Hribar
   E-mail 4 ajemec@hotmail.com    031 345-895 Aljoša Jemec
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document

2019/2020

   Darko Praprotnik  
   spletna stran
   (OD Krim)  
   facebook
   Na Vovčne 32  
   instragram
   1354 Horjul  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 odkrim@gmail.com    041 514-933 Darko Praprotnik
   E-mail 2 pajancic.tina@gmail.com    031 596-886 Tina Pajančič
   E-mail 3 joccasar@gmail.com    031 657-555 Jože Časar
   E-mail 4        
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Gorica  
   facebook
   Cesta IX. korpusa 34a  
   instragram
   5250 Solkan  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 operativa@genivolley.eu    040 886-585 Sara Marinc
   E-mail 2 ines@genivolley.eu    040 221-468 Ines Vidič
   E-mail 3 seba.odbojka@gmail.com    040 362-808 Sebastjan Mavrič
   E-mail 4        
             
 
       
 
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Luka Koper  
   facebook
   p.p. 639  
   instragram
   6000 Koper  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 zdravko.jovic@luka-kp.si    041 506-172 Zdravko Jovič
   E-mail 2 leon.zibret@telemach.net    051 603-337 Leon Žibret
   E-mail 3 matjazlenarcic80@gmail.com    031 618-018 Matjaž Lenarčič
   E-mail 4        
             
     
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Nova KBM Branik  
   facebook
   Mladinska ulica 29  
   instragram
  2000 Maribor  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 ziga@branik-nkbm.si    040 340-425 Žiga Kos
   E-mail 2 dpusnik89@gmail.com    040 224-001 Dejan Pušnik
   E-mail 3 irena.luka@gmail.com    041 476-664 Irena Kovačič
   E-mail 4 volley.branik@siol.net    031 364-527 Mitja Koželj
             
       
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Spodnja Savinjska  
   facebook
   Šolska ulica 2  
   instragram
   3311 Šempeter  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 scilensek@gmail.com    031 847-212 Sebastjan Cilenšek
   E-mail 2 benovolley@gmail.com    051 393-317 Beno Božič
   E-mail 3 aliansavolley@gmail.com    051 393-318 Simon Božič
   E-mail 4 stanko.klancnik@triera.net      
             
       
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   Odbojkarsko društvo  
   spletna stran
   Flip-Flop  
   facebook
   Ljubljanska cesta 40a  
   instragram
   1290 Grosuplje  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 odbojka@flip-flop.si   031 323-770 Marko Potokar
   E-mail 2 rpucelj@gmail.com    041 758-365 Rok Pucelj
   E-mail 3 odbojka.grosuplje@gmail.com    040 530-033 Simon Krakar
   E-mail 4 slobo.junior@gmail.com    040 200-653 Matija Slobodnik
             
       
       
 
Untitled Document

NASLOVI EKIP