Odbojkarska zveza Slovenije
Untitled Document

NASLOVI - 3. DOL MOŠKI

   
 
3. DOL - MOŠKI
 
   

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   ŠD Brezovica  
   facebook
     Šolska ulica 15  
   instragram
   1351 Brezovica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 jjuvan@mdlz.com    031 323-136 Jure Juvan
   E-mail 2 drustvo@sdbrezovica.si    041 906-906 Damjan Rus
   E-mail 3 tilenpeterka@yahoo.com    051 659-707 Jože Peterka
   E-mail 4 brezovicavolley@gmail.com    031 763-875 Katja Šimenko
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   OK Ljubljana volley  
   spletna stran
   Matija Petrič  
   facebook
     Ul. Prvoborcev 15  
   instragram
   1000 Ljubljana  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 matijapetric@hotmail.com    031 836-136 Matija Petrič
   E-mail 2 info@ljubljana-volley.si      
   E-mail 3 turkandrej@gmail.com    040 379-768 Andrej Turk
   E-mail 4 borut@kosanc.eu    064 199-737 Borut Kosanc
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Lubnik  
   facebook
     Podlubnik 1c  
   instragram
   4220 Škofja Loka  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 info@oklubnik.si    041 663-332 Gregor Kamin
   E-mail 2 spela.bokal@gmail.com    031 385-670 Špela Bokal
   E-mail 3 bercic.miha90@gmail.com    040 549-574 Miha Berčič
   E-mail 4      041 880-987 Boštjan Zgaga
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   MOK Kočevje  
   spletna stran
   Mirjam Drobnič  
   facebook
     Kajuhovo naselje 16  
   instragram
   1330 Kočevje  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 ales.drobnic@melamin.si    041 929-853 Aleš Drobnič
   E-mail 2 vanja.cokorilo@gmail.com    040 832-136 Vanja Čokorilo
   E-mail 3 am.drobnic@gmail.com    041 973-239 Mirjam Drobnič
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Mokronog  
   facebook
     Stari trg 2a  
   instragram
   8230 Mokronog  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 edmund.pal@sep.si    07/3434-466 Pal Edmund
   E-mail 2 strukelj.matjaz@gmail.com    041 880-972 Matjaž Štrukelj
   E-mail 3 jevnikar.igor@gmail.com    040 654-670 Igor Jevnikar
   E-mail 4 matej.dreza@guest.arnes.si    040 667-501 Matej Dreža
             
       
Untitled Document

2020/2021

   OK Mežica  
   spletna stran
   Mitja Lednik  
   facebook
     Šolska pot 1  
   instragram
   2392 Mežica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 mitja.lednik@guest.arnes.si    040 233-818 Mitja Lednik
   E-mail 2 vidmar8@gmail.com    051 303-648 Grega Vidmar
   E-mail 3 docepek@gmail.com    041 428-264 Damir Ocepek
   E-mail 4 mark.maze@gmail.com    041 459-754 Mark Maze
             
       

 

Untitled Document

2020/2021

     
   spletna stran
   OK Slovenska Bistrica  
   facebook
 

 

   Sp. Ložnica 45  
   instragram
   2310 Slovenska Bistrica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 yugo450@gmail.com    040 165-785 Toni Jugovec
   E-mail 2 niko.akrap@gmail.com    041 464-245 Niko Akrap
   E-mail 3 cene.stern31@gmail.com    051 312-065 Cene Štern
   E-mail 4 marko.pongracic@guest.arnes.si    051 305-674 Marko Pongračič
             
       
Untitled Document

NASLOVI EKIP