Odbojkarska zveza Slovenije
Untitled Document

NASLOVI - KLUBI, KI NE TEKMUJEJO V ČLANSKIH DOL

   
KLUBI, KI NE TEKMUJEJO
V ČLANSKIH ODBOJKARSKIH
LIGAH
   

2021/2022

   Mitja Trglec  
   spletna stran
   OK Fram  
   facebook
 

 

   Koropčeva ul. 15  
   instragram
   2313 Fram  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 mitja.trglec@okfram.si    041 214-973 Mitja Trglec
   E-mail 2 miran.klavz@okfram.si    040 242-747 Miran Klavž
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

     
   spletna stran
   Volley club Portorož  
   facebook
     Ulica Ivana Regenta 36  
   instragram
   6330 Piran  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 rok.crnosija@siol.net    031 339-640 Rok Crnošija
   E-mail 2 crt.butinar@gmail.com    040 191-407 Črt Butinar
   E-mail 3 tanja.volley@gmail.com    041 710-792 Tanja Božinović
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

   OK Ljutomer  
   spletna stran
   Boris Smodiš  
   facebook
     Mota 11  
   instragram
   9240 Ljutomer  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 boris.smodis1@guest.arnes.si    041 219-326 Boris Smodiš
   E-mail 2 monika.panic@os-strocjavas.si    031 356-700 Monika Panič
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

     
   spletna stran
   ŽOK Kočevje  
   facebook
     Podgorska ulica 6  
   instragram
   1330 Kočevje  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 kavi.mojca38@gmail.com    051 324-866 Mojca Kavčič
   E-mail 2 gita.klun@gmail.com    031 561-657 Gita Klun
   E-mail 3 natasa.klun@gmail.com    031 818 218 Nataša Klun
   E-mail 4 klaraklara.kavcic@gmail.com    031 213-051 Klara Kavčič
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

   OK Ruše  
   spletna stran
   Aleš Trop  
   facebook
     Knifičeva ulica 26  
   instragram
   2342 Ruše  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 ales.trop@gmail.com    040 358-294 Aleš Trop
   E-mail 2 pohorje.volley@gmail.com      
   E-mail 3      040 548-129 Flora Kampl
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

     
   spletna stran
   ŽOK Maribor  
   facebook
     Mladinska ulica 29  
   instragram
   2000 Maribor  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 irena.luka@gmail.com    041 476-664 Irena Kovačič
   E-mail 2 zok.maribor@gmail.com      
   E-mail 3 miha.ekart@gmail.com    031 547-123 Miha Ekart
   E-mail 4 vesna.grgan@guest.arnes.si    040 748-583 Vesna Grgan
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

   OK Semič  
   spletna stran
   Klavdija Križan  
   facebook
     Moverna vas 3  
   instragram
   8333 Semič  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 damjan.plantan@gmail.com    041 454-940 Damjan Plantan
   E-mail 2 saso.mirosavljevic@guest.arnes.si    031 616-176 Sašo Miroslavljevič
   E-mail 3 klavdija.krizan@strojplast.si    031 642-351 Klavdija Križan
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

     
   spletna stran
   IOK Zoja  
   facebook
     Jurovska cesta 23  
   instragram
   2230 Lenart v Slov.goricah  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 zoja.volley@gmail.com    051 341-147 Darko Zimič
   E-mail 2 ismonkar@gmail.com    040 454-988 Igor Smonkar
   E-mail 3 mateja.glinsek33@gmail.com    041 697-170 Mateja Glinšek
   E-mail 4 gregorpolanec@hotmail.com      
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

     
   spletna stran
   ŠD GO Šport  
   facebook
     Damber 50  
   instragram
   5000 Nova Gorica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 gregix008@gmail.com    051 424-926 Gregor Sirk
   E-mail 2 uros@sportivoteam.com    040 455-099 Uroš Stanič
   E-mail 3 miha@sportivoteam.com    041 603-377 Miha Mačus
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

   ŽOK Domžale  
   spletna stran
   Gregor Orel  
   facebook
     Aljaževa ulica 12  
   instragram
   1230 Vir pri Domžalah  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 g.orel@telemach.net    040 365-249 Gregor Orel
   E-mail 2 spela.smidovnik97@gmail.com    040 753-536 Špela Šmidovnik
   E-mail 3 1b.tjasa.smidovnik@gmail.com    040 753-526 Tjaša Šmidovnik
   E-mail 4 zelezniknina14@gmail.com    070 834-558 Nina Železnik
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

     
   spletna stran
   Beach volley klub  
   facebook
     Rozmanova ulica 5  
   instragram
   6000  Koper  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 jasmin.cuturic@gmail.com    040 417-919 Jasmin Čuturič
   E-mail 2        
   E-mail 3        
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

     
   spletna stran
   OK Mokronog  
   facebook
     Stari trg 2a  
   instragram
   8230 Mokronog  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 edmund.pal@sep.si    07/3434-466 Pal Edmund
   E-mail 2 mirko.hrovat@gmail.com    040 796-475 Mirko Hrovat
   E-mail 3 jevnikar.igor@gmail.com    040 654-670 Igor Jevnikar
   E-mail 4 matej.dreza@guest.arnes.si    040 667-501 Matej Dreža
             
       
Untitled Document

2021/2022

   OD Brestanica  
   spletna stran
   Brigita Piltaver-Imperl  
   facebook
     Na Dorcu 15  
   instragram
   8280 Brestanica  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 piltaver.brigita@siol.net    031 336-863 Brigita Pilaver-Imperl
   E-mail 2 manca.dremelj@gmail.com    041 912-078 Manca Dremelj
   E-mail 3 antonija.zaksek@gmail.com    031 663-319 Anton Zakšek
   E-mail 4      041 910-360 Bojan Zupan
             
Untitled Document

2021/2022

     
   spletna stran
   OK PRO Volley  
   facebook
 

 

   Prušnikova 30  
   instragram
   2000 Maribor  
   twitter
           
   E-mail 1 okprovolley@gmail.com    031 379-437 Mirko Škundrić
   E-mail 2 mirkoskundric@yahoo.com      
   E-mail 3      051 632-972 Petar Škundrić
   E-mail 4        
             
       
Untitled Document

NASLOVI EKIP