Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL ženske zahod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Bled-Jesenice    
OK Bled

E-mail 1:

  matjaz_silic@yahoo.com
Matjaž Silič

E-mail 2:

  info@okbled.si
Jelovškova 18

E-mail 3:

   
4260 Bled

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Matjaž Silič Alma Telalovič    
GSM : 041 632-664 GSM : 041 895-468 GSM :   GSM :  
 
       
 
Krim-Pirnar doors II    
Darko Praprotnik

E-mail 1:

  odkrim@gmail.com
(OD Krim)

E-mail 2:

  darko.praprotnik@gmail.com
Na Vovčne 32

E-mail 3:

  ledastrel@yahoo.com
1354 Horjul

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Darko Praprotnik Leda Strel Kosmač    
GSM : 041 514-933 GSM : 040 824-204        
 
       
 
Logatec    
 

E-mail 1:

  lapajne.matej@gmail.com
OK Logatec

E-mail 2:

  miha.blaznik@gmail.com
p.p. 23

E-mail 3:

  sasa_bandic@yahoo.com
1370 Logatec

E-mail 4:

  dusan.jerina@gmail.com
 
 
 
Matej Lapajne Miha Blaznik Saša Bandić Dušan Jerina
GSM : 041 483-571 GSM : 041 575-408 GSM : 070 604-221 GSM : 031 575-120
 
       
 
Luka Koper mlade    
 

E-mail 1:

  zdravko.jovic@luka-kp.si
OK Luka Koper

E-mail 2:

  seba.odbojka@gmail.com
p.p. 639

E-mail 3:

  leon.zibret@telemach.net
6000 Koper

E-mail 4:

  matjaz.lenarcic@siol.net
 
 
 
Zdravko Jovič Sebastjan Mavrič Leon Žibret Matjaž Lenarčič
GSM : 041 506-172 GSM : 040 362-808 GSM : 051 608-337 GSM : 031 618-018
 
       
 
Luka Koper II    
 

E-mail 1:

  zdravko.jovic@luka-kp.si
OK Luka Koper

E-mail 2:

  seba.odbojka@gmail.com
p.p. 639

E-mail 3:

  leon.zibret@telemach.net
6000 Koper

E-mail 4:

  matjaz.lenarcic@siol.net
 
 
 
Zdravko Jovič Sebastjan Mavrič Leon Žibret Matjaž Lenarčič
GSM : 041 506-172 GSM : 040 362-808 GSM : 051 608-337 GSM : 031 618-018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL ženske zahod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Neptun Kanal    
 

E-mail 1:

   patricija.mori@gov.si
Neptun Kanal

E-mail 2:

   ales.karnel@gmail.com
p.p. 7

E-mail 3:

  dejan.munih@gmail.com
5213 Kanal

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Patricija Mori Aleš Karnel Dejan Munih  
GSM : 041 487-438 GSM : 031 773-670 GSM : 031 406-231 GSM :  
 
       
 
Triglav Kranj    
OK Triglav Kranj

E-mail 1:

   info@oktriglav.si
Urankar Klemen

E-mail 2:

   
Staretova 56

E-mail 3:

   
4000 Kranj

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Franci Babnik Jeglič Sašo Rop Miro Ambrožič  
GSM : 041 699-713 GSM : 040 356-062 GSM : 041 662 341    
 
       
 
ŽOK Triglav Kranj II    
ŽOK Triglav Kranj

E-mail 1:

  info@zok-triglav.si
Borut Kralj

E-mail 2:

  borut@zok-triglav.si
Cegelnica 64

E-mail 3:

  primoz.slavec@gmail.com
4202 Naklo

E-mail 4:

  marko@zok-triglav.si
 
 
 
Borut Kralj Darja Križnar Marko Cvahte Primož Slavec
GSM : 041 251-732 GSM : 041 682-171 GSM : 041 910-876 GSM : 041 632-100
               
 
       
 
Olimp Ljubljana    
 

E-mail 1:

  oleg_gorbachov@t-2.net
ŠD Olimp

E-mail 2:

  bernarda.baron@gmail.com
Kolarjeva 12a

E-mail 3:

  neza.lipovec@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Oleg Gorbachov Bernarda Baron Neža Lipovec  
GSM : 041 260-923 GSM : 040 170-028 GSM : 041 531-737