Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL moški zahod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Črnuče ACH III    
 

E-mail 1:

  gregor.kumer@siol.net
ŠD FITT Črnuče

E-mail 2:

  andrej.jeric@telekom.si
C. 24. junija 62

E-mail 3:

  miha.premelc@gmail.com
1231 Črnuče

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gregor Kumer Andrej Jerič Miha Premelč  
GSM : 031 612-770 GSM : 031 769-447 GSM : 031 360-845    
  
       
 
Dlan Logatec    
 

E-mail 1:

  info@dlannadlan.com
MŠKD Dlan na dlan

E-mail 2:

  matjaz@dlannadlan.com
Tržaška cesta 81a

E-mail 3:

   
1370 Logatec

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Saša Kern Matjaž Švajncer    
GSM : 031 289-869 GSM : 031 519-464        
  
       
 
GEN-I Volley II    
 

E-mail 1:

  info@genivolley.eu
ŠD GO Šport

E-mail 2:

  uros@sportivoteam.com
Damber 50

E-mail 3:

  matjaz@sportivoteam.com
5000 Nova Gorica

E-mail 4:

  miha@sportivoteam.com
 
 
 
Katarina Prislan Kodelja Uroš Stanič Matjaž Stanič Miha Mačus
GSM : 040 520-183 GSM : 040 455-099 GSM : 031 666-515 GSM : 041 603-377
  
       
 
Krka II    
 

E-mail 1:

  gorazd.kosmina@gmail.com
MOK Krka

E-mail 2:

  nejc.rojc@gmail.com
Šegova ul. 16

E-mail 3:

  krkavolley@gmail.com
8000 Novo mesto

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gorazd Kosmina Nejc Rojc    
GSM : 041 521-241 GSM : 031 638-768        
  
       
 
Ljubljana volley
OK Ljubljana volley

E-mail 1:

   matijapetric@hotmail.com
Matija Petrič

E-mail 2:

   info@ljubljana-volley.si
Ul.Prvoborcev 15

E-mail 3:

   turkandrej@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   pucnik.luka@gmail.com
 
 
 
Matija Petrič Andrej Turk Luka Pučnik  
GSM : 031 836-136 GSM : 040 379-768 GSM : 040 231-730    
  
       
 
Ljubljana volley II
OK Ljubljana volley

E-mail 1:

   matijapetric@hotmail.com
Matija Petrič

E-mail 2:

   info@ljubljana-volley.si
Ul.Prvoborcev 15

E-mail 3:

   turkandrej@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   pucnik.luka@gmail.com
 
 
 
Matija Petrič Andrej Turk Luka Pučnik  
GSM : 031 836-136 GSM : 040 379-768 GSM : 040 231-730    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL moški zahod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Lubnik    
 

E-mail 1:

  gregor.kamin@gmail.com
OK Lubnik

E-mail 2:

  info@oklubnik.si
Podlubnik 1c

E-mail 3:

  murngasper@gmail.com
4220 Škofja Loka

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gregor Kamin Tomaž Križnar Gašper Murn  
GSM : 041 663-332 GSM : 041 710-089 GSM : 31 845-856    
  
       
 
Mokronog    
 

E-mail 1:

  edmund.pal@sep.si
OK Mokronog

E-mail 2:

  peter.strmole81@gmail.com
Stari trg 2a

E-mail 3:

  jevnikar.igor@gmail.com
8230 Mokronog

E-mail 4:

  matej.dreza@guest.arnes.si
 
 
 
Pal Edmund Franc Glušić Peter Strmole Igor Jevnikar
služba: 07/34-34-466 GSM : 041 713-640 GSM : 051 315-413 GSM : 041 623-233
  
       
 
Salonit Anhovo II    
 

E-mail 1:

  info@oksalonit.com
OK Salonit Anhovo

E-mail 2:

  knafelc10@gmail.com
Vojkova 1

E-mail 3:

   
5213 Kanal

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Miloš Grilanc Rok Knafelc    
GSM : 031 225-291 GSM : 031 395-851        
  
       
 
Špan Brezovica    
 

E-mail 1:

  drustvo@sdbrezovica.si
ŠD Brezovica

E-mail 2:

  jjuvan@mdlz.com
p.p. 40

E-mail 3:

  natalija.premuzic@gmail.com
1351 Brezovica

E-mail 4:

  tilenpeterka@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Jure Juvan Damjan Rus Jože Peterka  
GSM : 031 323-136 GSM : 041 906-906 GSM : 051 659-707    
  
       
 
Triglav Kranj II    
OK Triglav Kranj

E-mail 1:

   info@oktriglav.si
Urankar Klemen

E-mail 2:

   
Staretova 56

E-mail 3:

   
4000 Kranj

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gregor Perhaj Sašo Rop Miro Ambrožič  
GSM : 031 314-823 GSM : 040 356-062 GSM : 041 662 341    
  
       
 
VC Portorož    
 

E-mail 1:

  rok.crnosija@siol.net
Volley club Portotož

E-mail 2:

  crt.butinar@gmail.com
Ulica Ivana Regenta 36

E-mail 3:

  igor.skubelj@fm-kp.si
6330 Piran

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Rok Crnošija Črt Butinar Igor Stubelj  
GSM : 031 339-640 GSM : 040 191-407 GSM : 041 724-227