Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL moški vzhod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Fram II    
Mitja Trglec

E-mail 1:

  mitja.trglec@okfram.si
OK Fram

E-mail 2:

  jurij.copi@okfram.si
Koropčeva ul. 15

E-mail 3:

  miran.klavz@okfram.si
2313 Fram

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Mitja Trglec Jurij Čopi Miran Klavž  
GSM : 041 214-973 GSM : 040 291-054 GSM : 040 242-747    
  
       
 
Fužinar Metal II    
OK Fužinar

E-mail 1:

  david@slatin.si
Na Gradu 6

E-mail 2:

  slavko.slatinsek@gmail.com
p.p. 87

E-mail 3:

  miran@slatin.si
2390 Ravne na Koroškem

E-mail 4:

  danilo.cebulj@zipcenter.si
 
 
 
David Slatinšek Miran Mlakar Slavko Slatinšek Danilo Čebulj
GSM : 041 321-252 GSM : 040 833-611 GSM : 051 307-306 GSM : 041 712-905
  
       
 
Hoče II    
 

E-mail 1:

  okhoce@gmail.com
Odbojkarski klub Hoče

E-mail 2:

  mirc.merkus@gmail.com
Šolska ulica 14

E-mail 3:

  rokdvorsic@gmail.com
2311  Hoče

E-mail 4:

  msavec@gmail.com
 
 
 
Aleš Andlovič Rok Dvoršič Miran Merkuš  
GSM : 041 337-070 GSM : 040 887-597 GSM : 041 277-888    
  
       
 
Maribor II    
ŽŠD Maribor

E-mail 1:

  ok-maribor@amis.net
OK Maribor

E-mail 2:

  petermozic@gmail.com
Engelsova 6

E-mail 3:

  two.maribor@gmail.com
2000 Maribor

E-mail 4:

  tin.vrabl@gmail.com
 
 
 
Teo Pajnik Peter Možič Tin Vrabl Alen Kranjc
GSM : 041 740-158 GSM : 041 683-739 GSM : 040 806-797 GSM : 040 467-115
  
       
 
Panvita Pomgrad II    
 

E-mail 1:

  dejanfujs@gmail.com
ŠK Pomurje deset

E-mail 2:

  pomurjedeset@gmail.com
Grajska ulica 6

E-mail 3:

   
9000 Murska Sobota

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Dejan Fujs Dušan Benko Miha Žalig  
GSM : 041 434-231 GSM : 041 357-598 GSM : 031 671-166 GSM :  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL moški vzhod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Radenci    
OK Radenci

E-mail 1:

  bogdan.maric74@gmail.com
Bogdan Marič

E-mail 2:

  ok.radenci@gmail.com
Gubčeva cesta 16

E-mail 3:

  saso.zidar@galex.si
9252 Radenci

E-mail 4:

  miha.savel@gmail.com
 
 
 
Bogdan Marič Sašo Zidar Miha Šavel  
GSM : 041 756-060 GSM : 041 329-135 GSM : 031 313-242    
služba: 02/56-84-639 služba:          
doma: 02/56-51-104 doma:          
  
       
 
SIP Šempeter II    
OK SIP Šempeter

E-mail 1:

  scilensek@gmail.com
Sebastjan Cilenšek

E-mail 2:

  aliansavolley@gmail.com
Pod smrekami 14

E-mail 3:

   
3311 Šempeter

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Sebastjan Cilenšek Tadej Ferme    
GSM : 031 847-212 GSM : 031 604-574        
  
       
 
Slovenska Bistrica    
 

E-mail 1:

  yugo450@gmail.com
Toni Jugovec

E-mail 2:

  niko.akrap@gmail.com
Sp. Ložnica 45

E-mail 3:

   
2310 Slovenska Bistrica

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Toni Jugovec Niko Akrap Nejka Kapun  
GSM : 040 165-785 GSM : 041 464-245 GSM : 051 312-065 GSM :  
  
       
 
S volley    
Sašo Rejec

E-mail 1:

  saso.rejec@gmail.com
(OK Vuzenica)

E-mail 2:

  diter.v@gmail.com
Koroška cesta 61A

E-mail 3:

   
2360 Radlje ob Dravi

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Sašo Rejec Diter Veber    
GSM : 031 667-099 GSM : 040 514-561        
  
       
 
TAB Mežica    
OK Mežica

E-mail 1:

  mitja.lednik@guest.arnes.si
Mitja Lednik

E-mail 2:

  docepek@gmail.com
Šolska pot 1

E-mail 3:

  mark.maze@gmail.com
2392 Mežica

E-mail 4:

  lednik.nace@gmail.com
 
 
 
Mitja Lednik Damir Ocepek Mark Maze  
GSM : 040 233-818 GSM : 041 428-264 GSM : 041 459-754    
služba: 02/82-77-610 služba: