Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
2. DOL ženske zahod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Aquawatt Žirovnica    
TVD Partizan Žirovnica

E-mail 1:

  tvdpartizan.zirovnica@telemach.net
Odbojkarski klub Žirovnica

E-mail 2:

  udrih.stefan@gmail.com
Žirovnica 63

E-mail 3:

  okzirovnica@gmail.com
4274  Žirovnica

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Aleš Ošljak Štefan Udrih    
GSM : 031 319-883 GSM : 040 885-538        
  
       
 
ATK Grosuplje    
Odbojkarsko društvo

E-mail 1:

   odbojka@flip-flop.si
Flip-Flop

E-mail 2:

   marko.potokar@flip-flop.si
Ljubljanska cesta 40a

E-mail 3:

   simonkrakar@gmail.com
1290 Grosuplje

E-mail 4:

   slobo.junior@gmail.com
 
 
 
Franc Vidmar Marko Potokar Simon Krakar Matija Slobodnik
GSM : 031 446-557 GSM : 031 323-770 GSM : 040 530-033 GSM 010 200-653
  
       
 
Calcit Volley II    
 

E-mail 1:

  calcit.volleyball@gmail.com
OK Kamnik

E-mail 2:

  franci.obolnar@rtvslo.si
Cankarjeva 3

E-mail 3:

  gregor_hribar@t-2.net
1240 Kamnik

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Špela Vrhovnik Franci Obolnar Gregor Hribar  
GSM : 040 978-070 GSM : 031 644-805 GSM : 041 653-653    
služba: 01/83-19-210 služba:          
  
       
 
Kostak-Elmont    
OD Brestanica

E-mail 1:

  piltaver.brigita@siol.net
Brigita Piltaver-Imperl

E-mail 2:

  manca.dremelj@gmail.com
Na Dorcu 15

E-mail 3:

  antonija.zaksek@gmail.com
8280 Brestanica

E-mail 4:

  bojan.zupan@nek.si
 
 
 
Manca Dremelj Brigita Pilaver-Imperl Anton Zakšek Bojan Zupan
GSM : 041 912-078 GSM : 031 336-863 GSM : 031 663-319 GSM : 041 910-360
  
       
 
Krim-Pirnar doors    
Darko Praprotnik

E-mail 1:

  odkrim@gmail.com
(OD Krim)

E-mail 2:

  leon.scuka@gmail.com
Na Vovčne 32

E-mail 3:

  ledastrel@yahoo.com
1354 Horjul

E-mail 4:

  pajancic.tina@gmail.com
 
 
 
Darko Praprotnik Leon Ščuka Leda Strel Kosmač Tina Pajančič
GSM : 041 514-933 GSM : 040 616-363 GSM : 040 824-204 GSM : 031 596-886
  
       
 
Novo mesto    
 

E-mail 1:

  gorazd.jakse@gmail.com
ŽOK Novo mesto

E-mail 2:

  katjavernig@yahoo.com
Cesarjeva 38

E-mail 3:

  odbojkanm@gmail.com
8000 Novo mesto

E-mail 4:

  sandra.grabic@gmail.com
 
 
 
Gorazd Jakše Jana Vernig Katja Vernig Sandra Grabič
GSM : 031 226-105 GSM : 031 274-889 GSM : 031 312-672 GSM : 041 831-142
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2. DOL ženske zahod - 2017/2018
 
       
 
Piran    
Pajek Bogdan

E-mail 1:

   bogdan.pajek@gmail.com
za ŠD Piran

E-mail 2:

   vesna.memic@gmail.com
Seča 34

E-mail 3:

   vesna@odbojkapiran.si
6320 Portorož

E-mail 4:

   bijapaja2@gmail.com
 
 
 
Bogdan Pajek Ljudmila Štefčeva Vesna Memić Qelebije Paja
GSM : 041 357-123 GSM : 041 905-339 GSM : 031 371-892 GSM : 031 261-795
  
       
 
Vital Ljubljana    
 

E-mail 1:

  info@vitalvolley.si
OD Vital Ljubljana

E-mail 2:

  iztok.novak@vitalvolley.si
Celovška c. 25

E-mail 3:

  ziva.cof@vitalvolley.si
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Neva Suhodolčan Iztok Novak Živa Cof  
GSM : 041 356-225 GSM : 041 203-162 GSM : 031 444-246    
  
       
 
SIP Šempeter    
 

E-mail 1:

  scilensek@gmail.com
OK Spodnja Savinjska

E-mail 2:

  benovolley@gmail.com
Šolska ulica 2

E-mail 3:

  stanko.klancnik@triera.net
3311 Šempeter

E-mail 4:

  aliansavolley@gmail.com
 
 
 
Sebastjan Cilenšek Beno Božič Simon Božič  
GSM : 031 847-212 GSM : 051 393-317 GSM : 051 393-318    
  
       
 
ŽOK Partizan Šk.Loka    
ŽOK Partizan Šk.Loka

E-mail 1:

  aleksandra_kavcic@t-2.net
Aleksandra Kavčič

E-mail 2:

  vraber.ketty@gmail.com
Suška cesta 43

E-mail 3:

  davidokrslar@hotmail.com
4220 Škofja Loka

E-mail 4:

  spela.bokal@gmail.com
 
 
 
Aleksandra Kavčič Katarina Vraber David Okršlav Špela Bokal
GSM : 041 285-742 GSM : 041 863-652 GSM : 031 747-156 GSM : 031 385-670
doma: 059 024-948 doma:          
  
       
 
ŽOK Šentvid Žlindra    
Karmen Jakob Logar

E-mail 1:

  zoksentvid@gmail.com
(ŽOK Šentvid)

E-mail 2:

  geri60@gmail.com
Sojerjeva 6a

E-mail 3:

  marusa.pungartnik@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

  tadeja.veit@gmail.com
 
 
 
Boštjan Gärtner Karmen Jakob Logar Maruša Pungartnik Tadeja Veit
GSM : 041 426-763 GSM : 040 692-682 GSM : 041 298-174 GSM : 041 824-507
  
       
 
ŽOK Triglav Kranj    
ŽOK Triglav Kranj

E-mail 1:

  info@zok-triglav.si
Borut Kralj

E-mail 2:

  borut@zok-triglav.si
Cegelnica 64

E-mail 3:

  primoz.slavec@gmail.com
4202 Naklo

E-mail 4:

  marko@zok-triglav.si
 
 
 
Borut Kralj Darja Križnar Marko Cvahte Primož Slavec
GSM : 041 251-732 GSM : 041 682-171 GSM : 041 910-876 GSM : 041 632-100