Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
Klubi, ki ne tekmujejo v članskih DOL - 2016/2017
 
 
       
 
ŽOK Domžale    
ŽOK Domžale

E-mail 1:

  g.orel@telemach.net
Gregor Orel

E-mail 2:

  jonceski@kks-kamnik.si
Savska c. 24

E-mail 3:

  petra.prestor@gmail.com
1230 Domžale

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gregor Orel Petra Prestor    
GSM : 040 365-249 GSM : 041 232-386        
 
       
 
ŠD OK Dravograd    
 

E-mail 1:

  franc.svetec@kanet.si
OK ŠD Dravograd

E-mail 2:

  sergejasvetec@yahoo.com
Robindvor 10

E-mail 3:

   
2370 Dravograd

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Franc Svetec Sergeja Svetec    
GSM : 041 752-517 GSM : 041 856-705        
 
       
 
Svolley Dravograd    
OK Dravograd

E-mail 1:

  saso.rejec@gmail.com
Sašo Rejec

E-mail 2:

  diter.v@gmail.com
Koroška cesta 61A

E-mail 3:

  spela93@gmail.com
2360 Radlje ob Dravi

E-mail 4:

  ngolob@gmail.com
 
 
 
Sašo Rejec Diter Veber Špela Andric Nina Golob
GSM : 031 667-099 GSM : 040 514-561 GSM : 040 369-073 GSM : 040 831-248
 
       
 
OK Izola
OK Izola

E-mail 1:

  hipokrat@siol.net
Pešič Tihomir

E-mail 2:

  snezana.felluga@bernardingroup.si
Vanganel 39a

E-mail 3:

  odbojkaizola@gmail.com
6000 Koper

E-mail 4:

  igor_komadina@t-2.net
 
 
 
Tihomir Pešič Igor Komadina Nikola Maglič Snežana Felluga
GSM : 041 753-254 GSM : 031 659-600 GSM : 041 690-121 GSM : 031 500-192
služba: 05/66-25-220 služba:          
doma: 05/62-85-780 doma:          
 
       
 
ŽOK Kočevje    
 

E-mail 1:

  gita.klun@gmail.com
ŽOK Kočevje

E-mail 2:

  kavi.mojca38@gmail.com
Podgorska ulica 6

E-mail 3:

  natasa.klun@gmail.com
1330 Kočevje

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Mojca Kavčič Gita Klun Nataša Klun Petra Erjavec
GSM : 051 324-866 GSM : 031 561-657 GSM : 031 818 218 GSM : 040 276-249
 
       
 
Kostanjevica na Krki    
 

E-mail 1:

  sportno.drustvo.kostanjevica@gmail.com
ŠD Kostanjevica

E-mail 2:

  ervin.felicijan@gmail.com
Ljubljanska cesta 7

E-mail 3:

  bostjantomazin@hotmail.com
8311 Kostanjevica na Krki

E-mail 4:

  nejc.tomazin94@gmail.com
 
 
 
Ervin Felicijan Boštjan Tomazin Boris Polovič Jernej Tomazin
GSM : 041 445-851 GSM : 041 348-015 GSM : 041 385-870 GSM : 030 343-975
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Klubi, ki ne tekmujejo v članskih DOL - 2016/2017
 
 
       
 
POK Krško    
 

E-mail 1:

  mihacerle@gmail.com
POK Krško

E-mail 2:

  ales.cvar@guest.arnes.si
Sremiška cesta 3

E-mail 3:

  egonivanjsek@gmail.com
8270 Krško

E-mail 4:

  bojanhotko@gmail.com
 
 
 
Miha Cerle Aleš Cvar Bojan Hotko  Igor Švajger
GSM : 031 550-765 GSM : 041 423-967 GSM : 070 773-644 GSM : 041 813-381
 
       
 
OK Ljutomer    
OK Ljutomer

E-mail 1:

  boris.smodis1@guest.arnes.si
Boris Smodiš

E-mail 2:

  brigita.pusenjak@guest.arnes.si
Mota 11

E-mail 3:

  monika.panic-puconja@guest.arnes.si
9240 Ljutomer

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Boris Smodiš Brane Pušenjak Monika Panič Puconja  
GSM : 041 219-326 GSM : 030 654-946 GSM : 041 875-426    
 
       
 
ŽOK Maribor    
 

E-mail 1:

  irena.luka@gmail.com
ŽOK Maribor

E-mail 2:

  miha.ekart@gmail.com
Mladinska ulica 20

E-mail 3:

  zok.maribor@gmail.com
2000 Maribor

E-mail 4:

  ivaule.volley@gmail.com
 
 
 
Irena Kovačič Miha Ekart Iva Ule Dejan Pušnik
GSM : 041 476-664 GSM : 031 547-123 GSM : 040 458-540 GSM : 040 224-001
 
       
 
Pohorje Volley    
Pohorje Volley

E-mail 1:

  ales.trop@gmail.com
Aleš Trop

E-mail 2:

  flora.krampl@gmail.com
Knifičeva ul. 26

E-mail 3:

  pohorje.volley@gmail.com
2342 Ruše

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Aleš Trop Flora Krampl    
GSM : 040 358-294 GSM : 040 548-129        
 
       
 
IOK Zoja    
IOK Zoja

E-mail 1:

  zoja.volley@gmail.com
Darko Zimič

E-mail 2:

  ismonkar@gmail.com
Greenwiška 10/a

E-mail 3:

  mateja.glinsek33@gmail.com
2000 Maribor

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Darko Zimič Igor Smonkar Mateja Glinšek  
GSM : 051 341-147 GSM : 040 454-988 GSM : 041 697-170    
doma: 02-48-00-204