Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
Klubi, ki ne tekmujejo v članskih DOL - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Galeja    
OK Galeja-Vega

E-mail 1:

  darko.lipic@gmail.com
Darko Lipič

E-mail 2:

  emil.primec@triera.net
Prušnikova 22

E-mail 3:

  tina.milicevic@gmail.com
2000 Maribor

E-mail 4:

  miha.ekart@gmail.com
 
 
 
Darko Lipič Miha Ekart Milan Primec Tina Miličevič
GSM : 051 698-951 GSM : 031 547-123 GSM : 041 268-888 GSM : 040 656-228
 
       
 
OK Ljutomer    
 

E-mail 1:

  boris.smodis1@guest.arnes.si
OK Ljutomer

E-mail 2:

  brigita.pusenjak@guest.arnes.si
Mota 11

E-mail 3:

  urskasmodis@gmail.com
9240 Ljutomer

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Boris Smodiš Brane Pušenjak Urška Smodiš  
GSM : 041 219-326 GSM : 030 654-946 GSM : 040 536-795    
 
       
 
Pohorje Volley    
Pohorje Volley

E-mail 1:

  ales.trop@gmail.com
Aleš Trop

E-mail 2:

  flora.krampl@gmail.com
Knifičeva ul. 26

E-mail 3:

  pohorje.volley@gmail.com
2342 Ruše

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Aleš Trop Flora Krampl    
GSM : 040 358-294 GSM : 040 548-129        
 
       
 
Svolley Dravograd    
OK Dravograd

E-mail 1:

  saso.rejec@gmail.com
Sašo Rejec

E-mail 2:

  diter.v@gmail.com
Koroška cesta 61A

E-mail 3:

  dpusnik89@gmail.com
2360 Radlje ob Dravi

E-mail 4:

  ngolob@gmail.com
 
 
 
Sašo Rejec Diter Veber Dejan Pušnik Nina Golob
GSM : 031 667-099 GSM : 040 514-561 GSM : 040 224-001 GSM : 040 831-248
 
       
 
ŠD OK Dravograd    
 

E-mail 1:

  franc.svetec@kanet.si
OK ŠD Dravograd

E-mail 2:

  sergejasvetec@yahoo.com
Robindvor 10

E-mail 3:

   
2370 Dravograd

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Franc Svetec Sergeja Svetec    
GSM : 041 752-517 GSM : 041 856-705        
služba:   služba: 031 613-031        
doma: 02/878-35-06 doma:          
 
       
 
ŽOK Kočevje    
 

E-mail 1:

  gita.klun@gmail.com
ŽOK Kočevje

E-mail 2:

  natasa.klun.98@facebook.com
Podgorska ulica 6

E-mail 3:

  kavi.mojca38@gmail.com
1330 Kočevje

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Mojca Kavčič Gita Klun Nataša Klun Petra Erjavec
GSM : 051 324-866 GSM : 031 561-657 GSM : 031 818 218 GSM : 040 276-249
služba: 01/89-30-845 služba: 01 893-87-20        
doma: 01/89-51-161            
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Klubi, ki ne tekmujejo v članskih DOL - 2016/2017
 
       
 
IOK Zoja    
IOK Zoja

E-mail 1:

  zoja.volley@gmail.com
Darko Zimič

E-mail 2:

  tjasa.stipanovic@gmail.com
Greenwiška 10/a

E-mail 3:

  ismonkar@gmail.com
2000 Maribor

E-mail 4:

  mateja.glinsek33@gmail.com
 
 
 
Darko Zimič Tjaša Stipanovič Igor Smonkar Mateja Glinšek
GSM : 051 341-147 GSM : 041 855-794 GSM : 040 454-988 GSM : 041 697-170
doma: 02-48-00-204            
 
       
 
ŽOK Metlika    
 

E-mail 1:

  dejanarnik@gmail.com
Naselje Borisa

E-mail 2:

  gita.krizan@gmail.com
Kidriča 3

E-mail 3:

   
8330 metlika

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Dejan Arnik Brigita Križan    
GSM : 040 854-470 GSM : 040 771-651        
 
       
 
OK Prebold    
OK Prebold

E-mail 1:

  igor.uranjek71@gmail.com
Maja Zagoričnik

E-mail 2:

  maja.zagoricnik@gmail.com
Graščinska cesta 15

E-mail 3:

  mojca.kodrev@gmail.com
3312 Prebold

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Igor Uranjek Maja Zagoričnik    
GSM : 041 264-221 GSM : 040 162-854        
 
       
 
ŽOK Domžale    
ŽOK Domžale

E-mail 1:

  g.orel@telemach.net
Gregor Orel

E-mail 2:

  jonceski@kks-kamnik.si
Savska c. 24

E-mail 3:

  petra.prestor@gmail.com
1230 Domžale

E-mail 4:

  bernarda.baron@gmail.com
 
 
 
Gregor Orel Petra Prestor Bernarda Baron  
GSM : 040 365-249 GSM : 041 232-386 GSM : 040 170-028