Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL ženske ZAHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Bled-Jesenice    
OK Bled

E-mail 1:

  matjaz_silic@yahoo.com
Matjaž Silič

E-mail 2:

  info@okbled.si
Jelovškova 18

E-mail 3:

   
4260 Bled

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Matjaž Silič Alma Telalovič    
GSM : 041 632-664 GSM : 041 895-468 GSM :   GSM :  
doma: 04/53-15-773 doma: 04/53-15-773        
 
       
 
Calcit Volleyball 3    
 

E-mail 1:

  calcit.volleyball@gmail.com
OK Kamnik

E-mail 2:

  tanja_bozinovic@yahoo.com
Cankarjeva 3

E-mail 3:

  spelavrhovnik@gmail.com
1240 Kamnik

E-mail 4:

  gregor_hribar@t-2.net
 
 
 
Špela Vrhovnik Gregor Hribar Peter Hribar Tanja Božinovič
GSM : 040 978-070 GSM : 041 653-653 GSM : 041 753-460 GSM : 041 710-792
služba: 01/83-19-210 služba:          
 
       
 
GEN-I Volley II    
 

E-mail 1:

  miha@sportivo.si
OK Gorica

E-mail 2:

  daniel@genivolley.eu
Damber 50

E-mail 3:

  alen@genivolley.eu
5000 Nova Gorica

E-mail 4:

  info@genivolley.eu
 
 
 
Miha Mačus Alen Baktašević Daniel Filiputti Katarina Prislan Kodelja
GSM : 041 603-377 GSM : 041 550-471 GSM : 041 486-015 GSM : 040 520-183
 
       
 
Kostak-Elmont    
OD Brestanica

E-mail 1:

  manca.dremelj@gmail.com
Brigita Piltaver-Imperl

E-mail 2:

  piltaver.brigita@siol.net
Na Dorcu 15

E-mail 3:

  anton.zaksek@gmail.com
8280 Brestanica

E-mail 4:

  mitja.orazen@metalna-senovo.si
 
 
 
Manca Dremelj Brigita Pilaver-Imper Anton Zakšek Antonija Zakšek
GSM : 041 912-078 GSM : 031 336-863 GSM : 031 663-319 GSM : 031 623-418
 
       
 
Krim-Pirnar doors II    
Darko Praprotnik

E-mail 1:

  ledastrel@yahoo.com
(OD Krim)

E-mail 2:

  marusa.pungartnik@gmail.com
Na Vovčne 32

E-mail 3:

  odkrim@gmail.com
1354 Horjul

E-mail 4:

  leon.scuka@gmail.com
 
 
 
Darko Praprotnik Leon Ščuka Maruša Pungartnik Leda Strel Kosmač
GSM : 041 514-933 GSM : 040 616-363 GSM : 041 298-174 GSM : 040 824-204
doma: 01/75-00-353 doma:          
 
       
 
Logatec    
 

E-mail 1:

  lapajne.matej@gmail.com
OK Logatec

E-mail 2:

  danijela.jekicvgmail.com
p.p. 23

E-mail 3:

  sasa_bandic@yahoo.com
1370 Logatec

E-mail 4:

  dusan.jerina@gmail.com
 
 
 
Matej Lapajne Danijela Jekić Borković Saša Bandić  Dušan Jerina
GSM : 041 483-571 GSM : 040 860-925 GSM : 070 604-221 GSM : 031 575-120
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL ženske ZAHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Luka Koper mlade    
 

E-mail 1:

  Zdravko.Jovic@luka-kp.si
OK Luka Koper

E-mail 2:

  leon.zibret@telemach.net
p.p. 639

E-mail 3:

   
6000 Koper

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Zdravko Jovič Leon Žibrat    
GSM : 041 506-172 GSM : 051 608-337        
 
       
 
Neptun Kanal    
 

E-mail 1:

   patricija.mori@gov.si
Neptun Kanal

E-mail 2:

   ales.karnel@gmail.com
p.p. 7

E-mail 3:

   orjstekar@gmail.com
5213 Kanal

E-mail 4:

   knafelc10@gmail.com
 
 
 
Patricija Mori Hana Karnel Orjana Štekar Aleš Karnel
GSM : 041 487-438 GSM : 041 838-363 GSM : 041 567-292 GSM : 031 773-670
služba: 05/33-83-870 služba:          
doma: 05/39-51-007 doma:          
 
       
 
Piran

fax:

 
Pajek Bogdan

E-mail 1:

   bogdan.pajek@gmail.com
za ŠD Piran

E-mail 2:

   albis.petretic@gmail.com
Seča 34

E-mail 3:

   vesna@odbojkapiran.si
6320 Portorož

E-mail 4:

   goran.jovicic@t-2.net
 
 
 
Bogdan Pajek Ljudmila Štefčeva Vesna Memić Goran Jovičič
GSM : 041 357-123 GSM : 041 905-339 GSM : 031 371-892 GSM : 040 585-660
služba: 05/6-10-375 služba:          
 
       
 
POK Krško

fax:

 
 

E-mail 1:

  info@pok-krsko.si
POK Krško

E-mail 2:

  mihacerle@gmail.com
Sremiška cesta 3

E-mail 3:

  ales.cvar@guest.arnes.si
8270 Krško

E-mail 4:

  egonivanjsek@gmail.com
 
 
 
Miha Cerle Aleš Cvar Egon Ivanjšek  Igor Švajger
GSM : 031 550-765 GSM : 041 423-967 GSM : 041 411-851 GSM : 041 813-381
 
       
 
VOLLEYBALLjubljana 2

fax:

 
 

E-mail 1:

  oleg_gorbachov@t-2.net
ŠD Olimp

E-mail 2:

  alja.premoze@gmail.com
Kolarjeva 12a

E-mail 3:

  neza.lipovec@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Oleg Gorbachov Alja Premože Neža Lipovec  
GSM : 041 260-923 GSM : 0431 852-257 GSM : 041 531-737    
služba:   služba:          
doma:   doma:          
 
       
 
TriglavVolleyProject

fax:

 
ŽOK Triglav Kranj

E-mail 1:

  info@zok-triglav.si
Borut Kralj

E-mail 2:

  borut@zok-triglav.si
Cegelnica 64

E-mail 3:

  tina@zok-triglav.si
4202 Naklo

E-mail 4:

  marko@zok-triglav.si
 
 
 
Boštjan Berčič Borut Kralj Marko Cvahte  
GSM : 041 762-809 GSM : 041 251-732 GSM : 041 910-876 GSM :  
služba: 04/28-00-800 služba: