Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL ženske VZHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Črna    
TVD Partizan Črna

E-mail 1:

  mili.kumer@gmail.com
(Kumer Milan)

E-mail 2:

  milan.kumer@tab.si
Center 101

E-mail 3:

  marjan.jug@gmail.com
2393 Črna na Koroškem

E-mail 4:

   radovan.krenker@gmail.com
 
 
 
Milan Kumer Marjan Jug Filip Repanšek Rado Krenkar
GSM : 041 836-395 GSM : 041 728-277 GSM : 070 597-208 GSM : 031 363-936
služba: 02/87-00-152 služba: 02/87-99-264        
doma: 02/82-38-053 doma:          
 
       
 
Formis    
OK Formis

E-mail 1:

  robert@formula-sp.si
Robert Pravdič

E-mail 2:

  robert.bauman@optisis.si
Bohova 47e

E-mail 3:

  ok.formis@gmail.com
2311  Hoče

E-mail 4:

  marko.pongracic@guest.arnes.si
 
 
 
Robert Pravdič Breda Štern Robert Bauman Marko Pongračič
GSM : 041638-772 GSM : 041 735-419 GSM : 041 765-420 GSM : 051 305-674
 
       
 
Kema Puconci II    
 

E-mail 1:

  sebastijanlenarcic@gmail.com
ŽOK Kema Puconci

E-mail 2:

  dusan.donsa@telemach.net
Puconci 80

E-mail 3:

  janda@siol.net
9201 Puconci

E-mail 4:

  bodisamostojen@gmail.com
 
 
 
Danilo Janasik Sabastijan Lenarčič Dušan Donša Vlado Svetanič
GSM : 041 696-708 GSM : 041 575-536 GSM : 031 679-595 GSM : 041 707-651
 
       
 
KLS Ljubno    
OK KLS Ljubno

E-mail 1:

  v.zaloznik@gmail.com
Založnik Vinko

E-mail 2:

  tomaz.pecovnik@siol.net
Janezovo polje 23

E-mail 3:

  robert.remic@siol.net
3333 Ljubno ob Savinji

E-mail 4:

  vinko.zaloznik@gorenje.si
 
 
 
Vinko Založnik Tomaž Pečovnik Hajdeja Berglez Robert Remic
GSM : 040 785-948 GSM : 031 336-015 GSM : 041 868-553 GSM : 040 647-446
služba: 05/58-41-476 služba:          
doma: 03/89-91-454 doma:          
 
       
 
Kostman Sl.Gradec 2    
 

E-mail 1:

  darko.zugelj@siol.net
ŠD OK Slovenj Gradec

E-mail 2:

  maks.kotnik@gmail.com
Jakčeva 2

E-mail 3:

  drazen.topic@komusg.si
2380 Slovenj Gradec

E-mail 4:

  danicagosnak@gmail.com
 
 
 
Darko Žugelj Maks Kotnik Dražen Topič Danica Gošnak
GSM : 041 712-665 GSM : 041 852-301 GSM : 051 320-965 GSM : 040 172-119
služba: 02/88-23-344 služba:          
doma: 02/88-44-798 doma:          
               
 
       
 
M.Sobota    
 

E-mail 1:

  eva@inin.si
ŽOK Murska Sobota

E-mail 2:

  cdavorin@gmail.com
Ciril Metodova 38

E-mail 3:

  alojz.kerec@gmail.com
9000 Murska Sobota

E-mail 4:

  bernarda0931@gmail.com
 
 
 
Alojz Kerec Bernarda Sukič Davotin Čeleš Eva Rožman
GSM : 040 415-974 GSM : 041 530-413 GSM : 051 410-172 GSM : 040 192-309
služba:   služba:          
doma:   doma:          
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL ženske VZHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Mežica    
OK Mežica

E-mail 1:

  mitja.lednik@guest.arnes.si
Mitja Lednik

E-mail 2:

  diter.v@gmail.com
Šolska pot 1

E-mail 3:

  veronika.triplat@gmail.com
2392 Mežica

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Mitja Lednik Veronika Triplat Diter Veber  
GSM : 040 233-818 GSM : 040 852-179 GSM : 040 514-561    
služba: 02/82-77-610 služba:          
 
       
 
Murania Lendava    
 

E-mail 1:

  ok.lendava@gmail.com
OK Lendva

E-mail 2:

  sven.sarjas@gmail.com
Lendavske gorice 42

E-mail 3:

   
9220 Lendava

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Sven Sarjaš Dejan Horvat    
GSM : 031 776-778 GSM : 041 756-131        
 
       
 
Prevalje II    
OK Prevalje

E-mail 1:

  janez.dokl@t-1.si
Janez Dokl

E-mail 2:

  docepek@gmail.com
Pod gonjami 60

E-mail 3:

  metabukovec@gmail.com
2391 Prevalje

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Janez Dokl Meta Bukovec Damir Ocepek  
GSM : 040 799-740 GSM : 040 847-102 GSM : 041 428-264 GSM :  
doma: 02/82-31-587 doma: 041 371-015        
 
       
 
Svolley Radlje    
OK Radlje ob Dravi

E-mail 1:

  saso.rejec@gmail.com
Sašo Rejec

E-mail 2:

  diter.v@gmail.com
Koroška cesta 61A

E-mail 3:

  dpusnik89@gmail.com
2360 Radlje ob Dravi

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Sašo Rejec Diter Veber  Dejan Pušnik  
GSM : 031 667-099 GSM : 040 514-561 GSM : 040 224-001    
služba:   služba:          
doma:   doma:          
 
       
 
Turbina

fax:

 
OK Turbina

E-mail 1:

  aljaz.marin@gmail.com
Danilo Maučnik

E-mail 2:

  danilo.maucnik@krs.net
Janževa gora 34d

E-mail 3:

  zan.cresnik@gmail.com
2352 Selnica ob Dravi

E-mail 4:

  nikamaucnik87@gmail.com
 
 
 
Danilo Maučnik Aljaž Marin Žan Črešnik Nika Maučnik
GSM : 041 532-197 GSM : 031 741 128 GSM : 031 861-789 GSM : 031 709-199
služba:   služba:          
doma:   doma: