Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL moški ZAHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Brezovica II    
 

E-mail 1:

  sd.brezovica@gmail.com
ŠD Brezovica

E-mail 2:

  igor.slobodnik@guest.arnes.si
p.p. 40

E-mail 3:

  jjuvan@mdlz.com
1351 Brezovica

E-mail 4:

  damjan@odbojka.si
 
 
 
Aleš Kušar Igor Slobodnik Borut Kušar Jure Juvan
GSM : 031 555-999 GSM : 041 616-459 GSM : 041 623-362 GSM : 031 323-136
               
               
  
       
 
Calcit Volleyball 3    
 

E-mail 1:

  rici.hribar67@gmail.com
OK Kamnik

E-mail 2:

  gregor_hribar@t-2.net
Cankarjeva 3

E-mail 3:

  spelavrhovnik@gmail.com
1240 Kamnik

E-mail 4:

  calcit.volleyball@gmail.com
 
 
 
Špela Vrhovnik Peter Hribar Gregor Hribar Aleš Hribar
GSM : 040 978-070 GSM : 040 753-460 GSM : 041 653-653 GSM : 041 842-415
služba: 01/83-19-210 služba:          
  
       
 
GO Volley II    
 

E-mail 1:

   uros@sportivo.si
ŠD GO Šport

E-mail 2:

   miha@sportivo.si
Damber 50

E-mail 3:

   samiklavc@yahoo.com
5000 Nova Gorica

E-mail 4:

   info@genivolley.eu
 
 
 
Uroš Stanič Samo Miklavc Miha Mačus Katarina Prislan Kodelja
GSM : 040 455-099 GSM : 040 455-944 GSM : 041 603-377 GSM : 040 520-183
  
       
 
Kostanjevica na Krki    
 

E-mail 1:

  sportno.drustvo.kostanjevica@gmail.com
ŠD Kostanjevica

E-mail 2:

  bostjantomazin@hotmail.com
Ljubljanska cesta 7

E-mail 3:

  ervin.felicijan@guest.arnes.si
8311 Kostanjevica na Krki

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Ervin Felicijan Boštjan Tomazin Boris Polovič  
GSM : 041 445-851 GSM : 041 348-015 GSM : 041 385-870    
služba:   služba: 07/33-74-470        
doma:   doma: 07/49-87-666        
  
       
 
Krka II    
 

E-mail 1:

  gorazd.kosmina@gmail.com
MOK Krka

E-mail 2:

  nejc.rojc@gmail.com
Šegova ul. 16

E-mail 3:

   
8000 Novo mesto

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gorazd Kosmina Nejc Rojc    
GSM : 041 521-241 GSM : 031 638-768        
  
       
 
Logatec    
 

E-mail 1:

  lapajne.matej@gmail.com
OK Logatec

E-mail 2:

  danijela.jekic@gmail.com
p.p. 23

E-mail 3:

  sasa_bandic@yahoo.com
1370 Logatec

E-mail 4:

  dusan.jerina@gmail.com
 
 
 
Matej Lapajne Danijela Jekić Borković Saša Dandić  Dušan Jerina
GSM : 041 483-571 GSM : 040 860-925 GSM : 070 604-221 GSM : 031 575-120
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL moški ZAHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Lubnik    
 

E-mail 1:

  gregor.kamin@gmail.com
OK Lubnik

E-mail 2:

  bercic.miha90@gmail.com
Podlubnik 1c

E-mail 3:

  info@oklubnik.si
4220 Škofja Loka

E-mail 4:

  murngasper@gmail.com
 
 
 
Gregor Kamin Miha Berčič Gašper Murn  
GSM : 041 663-332 GSM : 040 549-574 GSM : 31 845-856    
  
       
 
MOK Kočevje    
MOK Kočevje

E-mail 1:

  ales.drobnic@melamin.si
Mirjam Drobnič

E-mail 2:

  am.drobnic@gmail.com
Kajuhovo naselje 16

E-mail 3:

  vanja.cokorilo@gmail.com
1330 Kočevje

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Aleš Drobnič Vanja Čokorilo Mirjam Drobnič  
GSM : 041 929-853 GSM : 040 832-136 GSM : 041 973-239    
doma: 01/89-57-063            
  
       
 
Mokronog    
 

E-mail 1:

  edmund.pal@sep.si
OK Mokronog

E-mail 2:

  peter.strmole81@gmail.com
Stari trg 2a

E-mail 3:

  jevnikar.igor@gmail.com
8230 Mokronog

E-mail 4:

  matej.dreza@guest.arnes.si
 
 
 
Pal Edmund Franc Glušić Matej Žlajpah Matej Dreža
GSM :   GSM : 041 713-640 GSM : 051 417-236 GSM : 040 667-501
služba: 07/34-34-466            
  
       
 
Salonit Anhovo II    
 

E-mail 1:

  info@oksalonit.com
OK Salonit Anhovo

E-mail 2:

  leonschilling@gmail.com
Vojkova 1

E-mail 3:

  knafelc10@gmail.com
5213 Kanal

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Miloš Grilanc Leon Shilling Rok Knafelc  
GSM : 031 225-291 GSM : 031 664-420 GSM : 031 395-851    
  
       
 
Triglav Kranj II    
OK Triglav Kranj

E-mail 1:

   info@oktriglav.si
Urankar Klemen

E-mail 2:

   
Staretova 56

E-mail 3:

   
4000 Kranj

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Aleš Centa Sašo Rop Miro Ambrožič  
GSM : 040 568-730 GSM : 040 356-062 GSM : 041 662 341    
  
       
 
VC Portorož

fax:

 
 

E-mail 1:

  igor.skubelj@fm-kp.si
Volley club Portotož

E-mail 2:

  rok.crnosija@siol.net
Ulica Ivana Regenta 36

E-mail 3:

  crt.butinar@gmail.com
6330 Piran

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Igor Stubelj Rok Crnošija Črt Butinar  
GSM : 041 724-227 GSM : 031 339-640 GSM : 040 191-4007 GSM :  
doma:   doma: 05/67-30-430