Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL moški VZHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Črnuče ACH III    
 

E-mail 1:

  gregor.kumer@siol.net
ŠD FITT Črnuče

E-mail 2:

  andrej.jeric@telekom.si
C. 24. junija 62

E-mail 3:

  miha.premelc@gmail.com
1231 Črnuče

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gregor Kumer Miha Premelč Andrej Jerič  
GSM : 031 612-770 GSM : 031 360-845 GSM : 031 769-447 GSM :  
  
       
 
Fužinar II Sij Metal    
OK Fužinar

E-mail 1:

  david@slatin.si
Na Gradu 6

E-mail 2:

  slavko.slatinsek@gmail.com
p.p. 87

E-mail 3:

  miran@slatin.si
2390 Ravne na Koroškem

E-mail 4:

  danilo.cebulj@zipcenter.si
 
 
 
David Slatinšek Miran Mlakar Slavko Slatinšek Danilo Čebulj
GSM : 041 321-252 GSM : 040 833-611 GSM : 051 307-306 GSM : 041 712-905
  
       
 
Hoče II    
 

E-mail 1:

  msavec@gmail.com
Odbojkarski klub Hoče

E-mail 2:

  vanja.planinsic@triera.net
Šolska ulica 14

E-mail 3:

  darij.kotnik@gmail.com
2311  Hoče

E-mail 4:

  okhoce@gmail.com
 
 
 
Aleš Andlovič Darko Planinšič Miran Merkuš  
GSM : 041 337-070 GSM : 051 205-184 GSM : 041 277-888    
  
       
 
Ljubljana volley II    
OK Ljubljana volley

E-mail 1:

   info@ljubljana-volley.si
Matija Petrič

E-mail 2:

   matijapetric@hotmail.com
Ul.Prvoborcev 15

E-mail 3:

   Pucnik.luka@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Matija Petrič Luka Pučnik    
GSM : 031 836-136 GSM : 040 231-730        
  
       
 
Maribor II    
ZŠD Maribor

E-mail 1:

  ok-maribor@amis.net
OK Maribor

E-mail 2:

  petermozic@gmail.com
Engelsova 6

E-mail 3:

  two.maribor@gmail.com
2000 Maribor

E-mail 4:

  tin.vrabl@gmail.com
 
 
 
Teo Pajnik Peter Možič Tin Vrabl  
GSM : 041 740-158 GSM : 041 683-739 GSM : 040 806-797    
  
       
 
Mislinja    
OK Mislinja

E-mail 1:

  oderurban@gmail.com
Urban Oder

E-mail 2:

  miro.koh@gmail.com
Gozdarska cesta 99

E-mail 3:

  branko.golob@ktv-ravne.net
2382 Mislinja

E-mail 4:

  david.cuk18@gmail.com
 
 
 
Urban Oder Andreja Oder Branko Golob David Čuk
GSM : 041 690-737 GSM : 041 781-642 GSM : 040 814-601 GSM : 051 243-132
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3. DOL moški VZHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Radenci    
OK Radenci

E-mail 1:

  bogdan.maric74@gmail.com
Bogdan Marič

E-mail 2:

  ok.radenci@gmail.com
Gubčeva cesta 16

E-mail 3:

  saso.zidar@galex.si
9252 Radenci

E-mail 4:

  miha.savel@gmail.com
 
 
 
Bogdan Marič Sašo Zidar Miha Šavel  
GSM : 041 756-060 GSM : 041 329-135 GSM : 031 313-242    
služba: 02/56-84-639 služba:          
doma: 02/56-51-104 doma:          
  
       
 
SIP Šempeter II    
OK SIP Šempeter

E-mail 1:

  scilensek@gmail.com
Sebastjan Cilenšek

E-mail 2:

  aliansavolley@gmail.com
Pod smrekami 14

E-mail 3:

   
3311 Šempeter

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Sebastjan Cilenšek Tadej Ferme Goran Cestnik  
GSM : 031 847-212 GSM : 031 604-574 GSM : 070 814-129    
  
       
 
Slovenska Bistrica    
 

E-mail 1:

  yugo450@gmail.com
Toni Jugovec

E-mail 2:

  okbistrica@gmail.com
Sp. Ložnica 45

E-mail 3:

   
2310 Slovenska Bistrica

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Toni Jugovec Niko Akrap Nejka Kapun  
GSM : 040 165-785 GSM : 041 464-245 GSM : 051 312-065 GSM :  
  
       
 
Svolley Vuzenica    
OK Vuzenica

E-mail 1:

  saso.rejec@gmail.com
Sašo Rejec

E-mail 2:

  dpusnik89@gmail.com
Koroška cesta 61A

E-mail 3:

  bokanniko@yahoo.com
2360 Radlje ob Dravi

E-mail 4:

  diter.v@gmail.com
 
 
 
Sašo Rejec Dejan Pušnik Niko Bokan Diter Veber
GSM : 031 667-099 GSM : 040 224-001 GSM : 040 559-994 GSM : 040 514-561
  
       
 
TAB Mežica    
OK Mežica

E-mail 1:

  mitja.lednik@guest.arnes.si
Mitja Lednik

E-mail 2:

  docepek@gmail.com
Šolska pot 1

E-mail 3:

  mark.maze@gmail.com
2392 Mežica

E-mail 4:

  ivob@amis.net
 
 
 
Mitja Lednik Damir Ocepek Mark Maze  
GSM : 040 233-818 GSM : 041 428-264 GSM : 041 459-754    
služba: 02/82-77-610 služba: