Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
2. DOL ženske ZAHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Ankaran Hrvatini    
OK Ankaran Hrvatini

E-mail 1:

  bojan.cerovac@telemach.net
Bojan Cerovac

E-mail 2:

  bojan.cerovac@luka-kp.si
Vlahovičeva 45

E-mail 3:

  sandi.labinjan@siol.net
6280 Ankaran

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Bojan Cerovac Sebastjan Mikša Sandi Labinjan  
GSM : 040 206-527 GSM : 030 697-666 GSM : 040 564-402    
  
       
 
Aquawatt Žirovnica    
TVD Partizan Žirovnica

E-mail 1:

  tvdpartizan.zirovnica@telemach.net
Odbojkarski klub Žirovnica

E-mail 2:

  udrih.stefan@gmail.com
Žirovnica 63

E-mail 3:

  matjaz.hafo@gmail.com
4274  Žirovnica

E-mail 4:

  okzirovnica@gmail.com
 
 
 
Aleš Ošljak Štefan Udrih Matjaž Hafner  
GSM : 031 319-883 GSM : 040 885-538 GSM : 040 785-640 GSM :  
  
       
 
ATK Grosuplje    
Odbojkarsko društvo

E-mail 1:

   odbojka@flip-flop.si
Flip-Flop

E-mail 2:

   marko.potokar@flip-flop.si
Ljubljanska cesta 40a

E-mail 3:

   simonkrakar@gmail.com
1290 Grosuplje

E-mail 4:

   simon.krakar@flip-flop.si
 
 
 
Marko Potokar Franc Vidmar Simon Krakar  
GSM : 031 323-770 GSM : 031 446-557 GSM : 040 530-033    
služba:   služba: 01/78-64-746        
doma: 01/78-08-512 doma: 01/78-72-407        
  
       
 
Calcit Volleyball II    
 

E-mail 1:

  calcit.volleyball@gmail.com
OK Kamnik

E-mail 2:

  tanja_bozinovic@yahoo.com
Cankarjeva 3

E-mail 3:

  spelavrhovnik@gmail.com
1240 Kamnik

E-mail 4:

  gregor_hribar@t-2.net
 
 
 
Špela Vrhovnik Gregor Hribar Peter Hribar Tanja Božinovič
GSM : 040 978-070 GSM : 041 653-653 GSM : 041 753-460 GSM : 041 710-792
služba: 01/83-19-210 služba:          
  
       
 
Galeb grup Robotina
OK Izola

E-mail 1:

  hipokrat@siol.net
Pešič Tihomir

E-mail 2:

  vanganel@siol.net
Vanganel 39a

E-mail 3:

  snezana.felluga@bernardingroup.si
6000 Koper

E-mail 4:

  dragan.grmaca@dinitcs.com
 
 
 
Tihomir Pešič Igor Komadina Dragan Grmača Snežana Felluga
GSM : 041 753-254 GSM : 031 659-600 GSM : 031 886-633 GSM : 031 500-192
služba: 05/66-25-220 služba:          
doma: 05/62-85-780 doma:          
  
       
 
Krim-Pirnar doors    
Darko Praprotnik

E-mail 1:

  pajancic.tina@gmail.com
(OD Krim)

E-mail 2:

  ledastrel@yahoo.com
Na Vovčne 32

E-mail 3:

  odkrim@gmail.com
1354 Horjul

E-mail 4:

  leon.scuka@gmail.com
 
 
 
Darko Praprotnik Leon Ščuka Leda Strel Kosmač Tina Pajančič
GSM : 041 514-933 GSM : 040 616-363 GSM : 040 824-204 GSM : 031 596-886
doma: 01/75-00-353 doma:          
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2. DOL ženske ZAHOD - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Novo mesto    
 

E-mail 1:

  bojan.vernig@gmail.com
ŽOK Novo mesto

E-mail 2:

  katjavernig@yahoo.com
Cesarjeva 38

E-mail 3:

  odbojkanm@gmail.com
8000 Novo mesto

E-mail 4:

  sandra.grabic@gmail.com
 
 
 
Bojan Vernig Jana Vernig Katja Vernig Sandra Grabič
GSM : 041 671-435 GSM : 031 274-889 GSM : 031 312-672 GSM : 041 831-142
doma: 07/33-24-626 doma:          
  
       
 
UOK Ljubljana    
 

E-mail 1:

  calcitljubljana@gmail.com
OD Calcit Ljubljana

E-mail 2:

  oleg_gorbachov@t-2.net
Celovška c. 25

E-mail 3:

  iztok.novak@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Oleg Gorbachov Iztok Novak Neva Suhodolčan  
GSM : 041 260-923 GSM : 041 203-162 GSM : 041 356-225    
  
       
 
VOLLEYBALLjubljana I    
 

E-mail 1:

  rok.guid@telemach.net
ŽOK Tabor Ljubljana

E-mail 2:

  plavec6@gmail.com
Ulica Hermana Potočnika 24

E-mail 3:

   
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Rok Guid Helena Plavec    
GSM : 030 345-779 GSM : 051 251-313        
doma: 031 417-777 doma:          
  
       
 
ŽOK Partizan Šk.Loka    
ŽOK Partizan Šk.Loka

E-mail 1:

  aleksandra_kavcic@t-2.net
Aleksandra Kavčič

E-mail 2:

  vraber.ketty@gmail.com
Suška cesta 43

E-mail 3:

  davidokrslar@hotmail.com
4220 Škofja Loka

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Aleksandra Kavčič Katarina Vraber David Okršlav  
GSM : 041 285-742 GSM : 041 863-652 GSM : 031 747-156    
doma: 059 024-948 doma:          
  
       
 
ŽOK Šentvid Žlindra    
Karmen Jakob Logar

E-mail 1:

  zoksentvid@gmail.com
(ŽOK Šentvid)

E-mail 2:

  geri60@gmail.com
Sojerjeva 6a

E-mail 3:

  karmen.jakob@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

  jelkalenard@gmail.com
 
 
 
Boštjan Gärtner Karmen Jakob Logar Jelka Lenard Tadeja Veit
GSM : 041 426-763 GSM : 040 692-682 GSM : 040 238-879 GSM : 041 824-507
  
       
 
ŽOK Triglav Kranj    
ŽOK Triglav Kranj

E-mail 1:

  info@zok-triglav.si
Borut Kralj

E-mail 2:

  borut@zok-triglav.si
Cegelnica 64

E-mail 3:

  primoz.slavec@gmail.com
4202 Naklo

E-mail 4:

  tina@zok-triglav.si
 
 
 
Boštjan Berčič Borut Kralj Marko Cvahte Primož Slavec
GSM : 041 762-809 GSM : 041 251-732 GSM : 041 910-876 GSM : 041 632-100
služba: 04/28-00-800 služba: