Odbojka
 
 
 
 
 
2. DOL moški - 2016/2017
 
       
 
Calcit Volleyball II    
 

E-mail 1:

  gregor_hribar@t-2.net
OK Kamnik

E-mail 2:

  spelavrhovnik@gmail.com
Cankarjeva 3

E-mail 3:

  calcit.volleyball@gmail.com
1240 Kamnik

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Špela Vrhovnik Gregor Hribar Peter Hribar  
GSM : 040 978-070 GSM : 041 653-653 GSM : 041 753-460    
služba: 01/83-19-210            
  
       
 
Črnuče ACH I    
 

E-mail 1:

  gregor.kumer@siol.net
ŠD FITT Črnuče

E-mail 2:

  andrej.jeric@telekom.si
C. 24. junija 62

E-mail 3:

  miha.premelc@gmail.com
1231 Črnuče

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gregor Kumer Andrej Jerič Miha Premelč  
GSM : 031 612-770 GSM : 031 769-447 GSM : 031 360-845    
služba:   služba:          
doma:   doma:          
  
       
 
Črnuče ACH II    
 

E-mail 1:

  gregor.kumer@siol.net
ŠD FITT Črnuče

E-mail 2:

  andrej.jeric@telekom.si
C. 24. junija 62

E-mail 3:

  miha.premelc@gmail.com
1231 Črnuče

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Gregor Kumer Andrej Jerič Miha Premelč  
GSM : 031 612-770 GSM : 031 769-447 GSM : 031 360-845    
služba:   služba:          
doma:   doma:          
  
       
 
GO Volley    
 

E-mail 1:

   uros@sportivo.si
ŠD GO Šport

E-mail 2:

   miha@sportivo.si
Damber 50

E-mail 3:

   samiklavc@yahoo.com
5000 Nova Gorica

E-mail 4:

   info@genivolley.eu
 
 
 
Uroš Stanič Samo Miklavc Miha Mačus Katarina Prislan Kodelja
GSM : 040 455-099 GSM : 040 455-944 GSM : 041 603-377 GSM : 040 520-183
  
       
 
KEKOOpreama Žužemberk    
OK Žužemberk

E-mail 1:

  tom.pecar@gmail.com
Tom Pečar

E-mail 2:

  bojan.brulec@guest.arnes.si
Dvor 39

E-mail 3:

   
8361 Dvor

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Bojan Brulec Tom Pečar    
GSM : 051 348-119 GSM : 031 535-900        
služba: 07/30-87-022            
doma: 07/30-66-215            
  
       
 
Ljubljana volley    
OK Ljubljana volley

E-mail 1:

   info@ljubljana-volley.si
Matija Petrič

E-mail 2:

   matijapetric@hotmail.com
Ul.Prvoborcev 15

E-mail 3:

   ribic.aleksander@gmail.com
1000 Ljubljana

E-mail 4:

   Pucnik.luka@gmail.com
 
 
 
Matija Petrič Aleksander Ribič Luka Pučnik  
GSM : 031 836-136 GSM : 041 275-657 GSM : 040 231-730    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2. DOL moški - 2016/2017
 
       
 
National Žirovnica    
TVD Partizan Žirovnica

E-mail 1:

  tvdpartizan.zirovnica@telemach.net
Odbojkarski klub Žirovnica

E-mail 2:

  rok.kropa@gmail.com
Žirovnica 63

E-mail 3:

  okzirovnica@gmail.com
4274 Žirovnica

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Aleš Ošljak Rok Blaznik    
GSM : 031 319-883 GSM : 041 782-494        
  
       
 
PRO Volley    
 

E-mail 1:

  okprovolley@gmail.com
OK PRO Volley

E-mail 2:

  mirkoskundric@yahoo.com
Prušnikova 30

E-mail 3:

   
2000 Maribor

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Mirko Škundrić Petar Škundrić    
GSM : 031 379-437 GSM : 051 632-972        
  
       
 
SiPlayer Fram    
Mitja Trglec

E-mail 1:

  mitja.trglec@okfram.si
OK Fram

E-mail 2:

  jurij.copi@okfram.si
Koropčeva ul. 15

E-mail 3:

  miran.klavz@okfram.si
2313 Fram

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Mitja Trglec Jurij Čopi Miran Klavž  
GSM : 041 214-973 GSM : 040 291-054 GSM : 040 242-747    
  
       
 
ŠD Braslovče    
Janko Matko

E-mail 1:

   simon.bzc@gmail.com
ŠD Braslovče

E-mail 2:

   igor.rojnik@mk-logistika.si
Rakovlje 26

E-mail 3:

   zvone@epros.si
3314 Braslovče

E-mail 4:

   sandi.fuzir@gmail.com
 
 
 
Igor Rojnik Simon Božič Sandi Fužir Zvone Strojanšek
GSM : 041 694-485 GSM : 051 393-318 GSM : 070 881-023 GSM : 041 602-429
služba: 01/56-03-900 služba:          
doma: 03/57-26-421 doma:          
  
       
 
Šoštanj Topolšica    
 

E-mail 1:

   bostjan.zigon@esotech.si
OK Šoštanj Topolšica

E-mail 2:

   mp9mp9@gmail.com
p.p. 23

E-mail 3:

   info.sostanjtopolsica@gmail.com
3325 Šoštanj

E-mail 4:

   
 
 
 
Boštjan Žigon Marko Pokleka    
GSM : 041 390-124 GSM : 070 733-682        
  
       
 
Špan Brezovica    
 

E-mail 1:

  sd.brezovica@gmail.com
ŠD Brezovica

E-mail 2:

  igor.slobodnik@guest.arnes.si
p.p. 40

E-mail 3:

  jjuvan@mdlz.com
1351 Brezovica

E-mail 4:

  damjan@odbojka.si
 
 
 
Aleš Kušar Igor Slobodnik Borut Kušar Damjan Marinko
GSM : 031 555-999 GSM : 041 616-459 GSM : 041 623-362 GSM : 041 780-180